Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board

Skip image

Story image 1_0


School Board Members

Jed Benish ~ President

Cary Linton ~ Vice President

Jennifer Powell~ Secretary

Colleen Cruise~ Treasurer

Kevin Henke ~ Member

Rob Rushman~ Member


Leyton Public Schools504 Main StreetDalton, NE  69131

PH: 308-377-2301Fax: 308-377-2304

Sign up for the Leyton News Update.

Back To Top